Formula E teams for 2019

Formula E teams for 2019 – Season 5

There will be 11 teams and 22 cars, an increase of a team in relation to the last years.

This new team is HWA, who will be a client of Venturi, team of Felipe Massa. Both will have the support of Mercedes, who enters as a factory team in 2019.

Other news is also with Techeetah, which is now the partner of DS, and also with Nissan, the replacement of Renault in the project with e.Dams.

Here’s the complete list of teams for next season. The relationship with the drivers will be announced on November 16.

  • Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler Formula E Team
  • BMW I Andretti Motorsport
  • Dragon
  • DS Techeetah
  • Virgin Racing
  • HWA
  • Mahindra Racing
  • NIO Formula E Team
  • Nissan e.dams
  • Panasonic Jaguar Racing
  • Venturi Formula E Team
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *