Formula E is an all-electric racing series, backed by the FIA, which premiered with its first ePrix in Beijing back in 2014. Now in season 3, Formula E races have already taken place in five continents with more unique and interesting cities being added to the schedule every season.

Formula E was initially an idea of FIA’s President Jean Todt, and with his contacts book in motorsport, media and business, was picked up by Spanish Businessman Alejandro Agag who turned Todt’s vision into a reality. Agag and Formula E Holdings have a ten year contract with the FIA, so we’ll be seeing electric street racing on the streets of our cities for at least the next seven years.

City of Bern favorite to replace E-Prix in Zurich

The Zurich E-Prix should be postponed and replaced by the Swiss…

We drove a Formula E

We drove the DS Virgin formula E car under heavy rain: the best…

How the fans of Formula E can influence race outcomes: Fanboost

You can vote on various social media channels, from six days…

The Gen2 Formula E Car Unveiled

The Gen2 Formula E Car Unveiled…

The 5 changes for the 2019 Formula E - e-Prix

THE GEN2 CAR While the championship might be only five years…